Late Availability & Special Offers

£500 Off Weddings

We have four licensed spaces to say 'I do' including our beautiful vaulted barn which can accommodate up to 85 seated guests for a ceremony, and our largest space, Ivy Hall which can accommodate up to 200 seated guests for a wedding reception. We're offering a very special discount of £500 off our usual pricing for the below dates. If any of these dates look perfect for you, do contact our our wedding sales coordinator to find out more and book your viewing.


Dates still available to book

Saturday 5th February 2022
Saturday 9th April 2022
Saturday 16th April 2022
Saturday 30th April 2022
Saturday 14th May 2022
Saturday 4th June 2022
Saturday 11th June 2022
Saturday 9th July 2022
Saturday 23rd July 2022
Saturday 13th August 2022
Saturday 10th September 2022
Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022