Late Availability & Special Offers

Up To £1000 Off Weddings

We have four licensed spaces to say 'I do' including our beautiful vaulted barn which can accommodate up to 85 seated guests for a ceremony, and our largest space, Ivy Hall which can accommodate up to 200 seated guests for a wedding reception. We're offering a very special discount of up to £1000 off our usual pricing for the below dates. If any of these dates look perfect for you, do contact our our wedding sales coordinator to find out more and book your viewing.


Dates still available to book

Saturday 17th September 2022
Saturday 24th September 2022
Saturday 1st October 2022
Saturday 12th November 2022
Saturday 7th January 2023
Saturday 14th January 2023
Saturday 21st January 2023
Saturday 28th January 2023
Saturday 4th February 2023
Saturday 11th February 2023
Saturday 18th February 2023

Midweek and Friday 2022/23 dates also available. Please contact us for an up-to-date list