Events

Live Music


  • Sunday 16th September - Rubitells (2-4pm)
  • Sunday 30th September - Bill Downs 2-4pm
  • Sunday 14th October - The Bell Curve (2-4pm)
  • Sunday 4th November - Fiona Harber (2-5pm)
  • Sunday 18th November - Jazmine Banks (2-5pm)
  • Sunday 2nd December - Grant Ley (2-5pm)
  • Sunday 16th December - Cameron Taylor??? (2-5pm)

Saturday 29th September


Great Yarmouth & Waveney Mind Charity 40th Anniversary Ball.

Tickets £50pp (or a table of 10 for £450) can be purchased directly from the hotel

Christmas Events


Pre Christmas Menu available throughout December


Lunch 12-2pm & Dinner 6:30-9pm

Christmas Party Nights


£25 inclusive of a 2-course Christmas meal and Disco

• Saturday 1st December - Spaces available
• Saturday 8th December - Fully booked
• Friday 14th December - Fully booked
• Saturday 15th December - Fully booked
• Friday 21st December - Spaces available
• Saturday 22nd December - Spaces available

Christmas Day - Tuesday 25th December


Crooked Barn 3-course meal with coffee & petit fours.

Adult £75 pp Child £37.50 pp. Serving times 12pm - 1pm and 4pm - 5pm.

Ivy Hall 3-course meal with coffee & petit fours.

Adult £55 pp Child £25 pp. Serving times 12pm - 3pm

Boxing Day - Wednesday 26th December


3-course meal.

Adult £30 pp Child £15pp Serving times 12pm and 3pm.

New Year’s Eve - Monday 31st December


Black Tie Event

£70 pp includes Bucks Fizz on arrival, 3-course meal, Coffee with Homemade Petit Fours and entertainment